Kakitangan PWS

Open Panel

Search Our Site

NAMA TELEFON E-MEL
Puan Raqeeah Binti Mohamed
Pengurus
03-5518 8001
samb. 148
raqeeah@wakafselangor.gov.my
 UNIT KORPORAT
 Ustaz Norizam Bin Buang
 Penolong Eksekutif Pemasaran Korporat
03-5514 3758 nizam@wakafselangor.gov.my
 Cik Nawal Ashiqin Binti Abdul Rahman
 Penolong Eksekutif Pemasaran Korporat
03-5518 8001
samb. 148
nawal@wakafselangor.gov.my
 Puan Nur Farah Hanim Binti Raman
 Pembantu Eksekutif Pemasaran Korporat
03-5518 8001
samb. 154
fara@wakafselangor.gov.my
 Puan Siti Salwa Binti Ahmad
 Pembantu Eksekutif Pemasaran Korporat
03-5518 8001
samb. 154
salwa@wakafselangor.gov.my
 Ustaz Noor Hadi Bin Mohammad Tamyis
 Pembantu Eksekutif Pemasaran Korporat
03-5514 3758 hadi@wakafselangor.gov.my
 UNIT DAERAH
 Ustaz Ibnu Hubain Bin Abdul Aziz
 Eksekutif Pemasaran Daerah
03-5518 8001
samb. 149
ibnu@wakafselangor.gov.my
 Ustaz Mohd Faiz Reza Bin Mohd Zakri
 Penolong Eksekutif Pemasaran Daerah
03-5518 8001
samb. 151
faiz@wakafselangor.gov.my
 Ustaz Muhammad Suffian Assauri Bin Omar
 Penolong Eksekutif Pemasaran Daerah
03-5518 8001
samb. 149
suffian@wakafselangor.gov.my
 Ustaz Mohd Khairi Ambri Bin Roslan
 Penolong Eksekutif Pemasaran Daerah
03-5518 8001
samb. 149
khairi@wakafselangor.gov.my
 Ustaz Muhammad Zul Fahmi Bin Basar
 Penolong Eksekutif Pemasaran Daerah
03-5518 8001
samb. 152
zulfahmi@wakafselangor.gov.my
 Ustaz Muhammad Nabil Bin Suhaimi
 Pembantu Eksekutif Pemasaran (Petaling)
03-5518 8001
samb. 149
nabil@wakafselangor.gov.my
 Ustaz Muhammad Hafizuddin Bin Mohamad Sharil
 Pembantu Eksekutif Pemasaran (Sepang)
03-5518 8001
samb. 151
hafizuddin@wakafselangor.gov.my
 Ustaz Mohd Sabri Bin Saleh
 Pembantu Eksekutif Pemasaran (Hulu Langat)
03-5518 8001
samb. 152
sabri@wakafselangor.gov.my
 Ustaz Mohd Sapie Bin Tumiran
 Pembantu Eksekutif Pemasaran (Klang)
03-5518 8001
samb. 149
sapiee86@wakafselangor.gov.my
 Ustaz Mohd Fahimuddin Bin Kasim
 Pembantu Eksekutif Pemasaran (Kuala Langat)
03-5518 8001
samb. 149
fahimuddin@wakafselangor.gov.my
 Ustaz Mohd Amsyar Bin Yaakub
 Pembantu Eksekutif Pemasaran (Sabak Bernam)
03-5518 8001
samb. 149
amsyar@wakafselangor.gov.my
 Ustaz Mohd Jalal Bin Lakimin
 Pembantu Eksekutif Pemasaran (Kuala Selangor)
03-5518 8001
samb. 149
jalal@wakafselangor.gov.my
 Ustaz Zaki Efendy Bin Rusli
 Pembantu Eksekutif Pemasaran (Gombak)
03-5518 8001
samb. 151
zakirusli@wakafselangor.gov.my
 Ustaz Muhd Khairul Ridzuan Bin Zainol
 Pembantu Eksekutif Pemasaran (Hulu Selangor)
03-5518 8001
samb. 152
ridzuan@wakafselangor.gov.my